Andrew J. Levi - Park Avenue Fertility Logo


Park Avenue Fertility and Reproductive Medicine Accepted Into The Aetna Institutes of Excellence™ Infertility Network

Park Avenue Fertility and Reproductive Medicine is pleased to announce that it has been accepted into the Aetna Institutes of Excellence™ Infertility network.

In order to be chosen by Aetna, strict criteria must be met. The clinic must offer full-service infertility diagnostic and treatment services including

  • infertility diagnosis services
  • surgical treatment of correctable causes of infertility
  • embryology services, which is onsite at Park Avenue Fertility, ART (assisted reproductive technology), including IVF and frozen embryo transfer
  • eSET (elective single embryo transfer)
  • donor egg capability
  • day five embryo transfer

The Clinic must have the ability to collect, analyze, and report data, and must submit updated information to Aetna annually.

The clinic must report IVF data to the CDC annually and must be a SART (Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology) member in good standing.

Our offices in Fairfield, Trumbull, and Norwalk provide a variety of progressive treatment options including traditional in vitro fertilization (IVF), intrauterine insemination (IUI), innovative treatment for recurrent miscarriage, treatment for male infertility, gestational surrogacy, egg donation, preimplantation genetic screening (PGS) and diagnosis (PGD), and egg (oocypte) freezing (fertility preservation).

Dr. Levi and Park Avenue Fertility and Reproductive Medicine are proud to be selected and look forward to working in this new capacity as a
member of AETNA National Institutes of Excellence Infertility network.

Contact Park Avenue Fertility at 855-901-BABY or 203-372-6700 to learn more about fertility treatments in the New York metro area. Park Avenue Fertility proudly serves Ansonia, Bethel, Branford, Bridgeport, Brookfield, Cheshire, Danbury, Darien, Derby, Easton, Fairfield, Guilford, Hamden, Litchfield, Madison, Milford, Monroe, Naugatuck, New Fairfield, New Canaan, New Haven, Newtown, Norwalk, Orange, Oxford, Prospect, Ridgefield, Seymour, Shelton, Stamford, Stratford, Trumbull, Walcott, Wallingford, Waterbury, Weston, Westport, Wilton, Woodbury and Fairfield County.